Unser Team

Walter Gut

Geschäftsführer
041 632 40 20
walter.gut@polibau.ch

Joseph Lustenberger

Inhaber & Präsident des Verwaltungsrates
041 632 40 20
joseph.lustenberger@polibau.ch

Verena Muther

Buchhaltung & Administration
041 632 40 20
verena.muther@polibau.ch

Christine Zihlmann

Administration
041 632 40 20
christine.zihlmann@polibau.ch

Armin Odermatt

Spartenleiter Bau
041 632 40 20
armin.odermatt@polibau.ch

Fredy Flühler

Spartenleiter Gipser
041 632 40 20
fredy.fluehler@polibau.ch

Hugo Jenni

Bauführer
041 632 40 20
hugo.jenni@polibau.ch

Armin Frank

Bauführer-Assistent
041 632 40 20
armin.frank@polibau.ch

Alberto Vaz

Vorarbeiter Kundendienst

Jonas Zumbühl

Polier Umbau/Hochbau

Pius Studhalter

Polier Umbau

Pascal Wigger

Polier Umbau

Urs Zimmermann

Polier Hochbau

André Amstad

Vorarbeiter Umbau

Fabio Schuler

Vorarbeiter Umbau

Jakob Zrotz

Vorarbeiter Tiefbau

Adriano Antonucci

Vorarbeiter Fassaden/Gipser

Umberto Bufanio

Vorarbeiter Gipser

Ciro Verta

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Fernando Rodrigues

Vorarbeiter Fassaden

Giuseppe Iacovo

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Humberto Torres

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Fassaden

Valerio Verta

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Silvano Verta

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser