Mitarbeitende

POLIBAU > Mitarbeitende

Walter Gut

Geschäftsführer 041 632 40 20
walter.gut@polibau.ch

Joseph Lustenberger

Inhaber & Präsident des Verwaltungsrates 041 632 40 20
joseph.lustenberger@polibau.ch

Verena Muther

Buchhaltung & Administration 041 632 40 20
verena.muther@polibau.ch

Diana Lustenberger

Administration 041 632 40 20
diana.lustenberger@polibau.ch

Armin Odermatt

Spartenleiter Bau 041 632 40 20
armin.odermatt@polibau.ch

Fredy Flühler

Spartenleiter Gipser 041 632 40 20
fredy.fluehler@polibau.ch

Hugo Jenni

Bauführer 041 632 40 20
hugo.jenni@polibau.ch

Achtung!

Suchen Sie ein Partner für Ihr nächstes Bauprojekt?