Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Walter Gut

Geschäftsführer
041 632 40 23
walter.gut@polibau.ch

Joseph Lustenberger

Inhaber & Präsident des Verwaltungsrates
041 632 40 22
joseph.lustenberger@polibau.ch

Projektleiter

Fredy Flühler

Spartenleiter Gipser
041 632 40 26
fredy.fluehler@polibau.ch

Armin Odermatt

Spartenleiter Bau
041 632 40 27
armin.odermatt@polibau.ch

Hugo Jenni

Bauführer
041 632 40 24
hugo.jenni@polibau.ch

Armin Frank

Bauführer-Assistent
041 632 40 28
armin.frank@polibau.ch

Administration

Verena Muther

Personalwesen & Buchhaltung
041 632 40 25
verena.muther@polibau.ch

Christine Zihlmann

Administration
041 632 40 20
christine.zihlmann@polibau.ch

Poliere und Vorarbeiter Hochbau/Umbau

Jonas Zumbühl

Polier Hochbau

Pius Studhalter

Polier Umbau

Pascal Wigger

Polier Umbau

Urs Zimmermann

Polier Hochbau

Fabio Schuler

Vorarbeiter Umbau

André Amstad

Vorarbeiter Umbau

Kobi Zrotz

Vorarbeiter Tiefbau

Poliere und Vorarbeiter Gipser/Fassaden

Adriano Antonucci

Vorarbeiter Fassaden/Gipser

Umberto Bufanio

Vorarbeiter Gipser

Giuseppe Iacovo

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Fernando Rodrigues

Vorarbeiter Fassaden

Humberto Torres

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Fassaden

Ciro Verta

Vorarbeiter Trockenbau/Umbau

Silvano Verta

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Valerio Verta

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Mitarbeitende Sparte Tiefbau/Hochbau/Umbau

Antonio Alves

Martin Arnold

Carlos Carvalho

Bruno Correia

Adolfo De Almeida

Jorge Do Couto

Vitor Dos Santos Mousinho

Stefano Fabbricatore

Tobias Flühler

Kevin Kaufmann

Nelson Matias Domingues

Jan Migliazza

Islam Rexhepi

Milaim Rexhepi

Roberto Rodrigues

Marco Schibli

Alberto Vaz

Jeremy Willisch

Renato Würsch

André Würsten

Mitarbeitende Sparte Gipser/Fassaden

Giorgio Allevato

Salvatore Antonucci

Bajram Fazlija

Carlos Ferreira

Victor Gonzales

Gianfranco Leone

Artur Luis Henriques

Roland Mathis

Vincenzo Mosca

Raffaele Occhiuzzi

Paulo Alexandre Pedro Gonçalves

Paulo Pinto

Giuseppe Romeo

Giuseppe Suppa

Lernende

Matteo Barmettler

1. Lehrjahr Maurer

Manuel Bieri

1. Lehrjahr Gipser

Adrian Zrotz

2. Lehrjahr Maurer

Gian Fehlmann

3. Lehrjahr Maurer