Skip to main content

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Walter Gut

Geschäftsführer
041 632 40 23
walter.gut@polibau.ch

Joseph Lustenberger

Inhaber & Präsident des Verwaltungsrates
041 632 40 22
joseph.lustenberger@polibau.ch

Projektleiter

Fredy Flühler

Spartenleiter Gipser
041 632 40 26
fredy.fluehler@polibau.ch

Armin Odermatt

Spartenleiter Bau
041 632 40 27
armin.odermatt@polibau.ch

Hugo Jenni

Bauführer
041 632 40 24
hugo.jenni@polibau.ch

Armin Frank

Bauführer-Assistent
041 632 40 28
armin.frank@polibau.ch

Ivan Zumbühl

Bauführer
078 859 62 70
ivan.zumbuehl@polibau.ch

Administration

Verena Muther

Personalwesen & Buchhaltung
041 632 40 25
verena.muther@polibau.ch

Nicole Gander

Empfang & Administration
041 632 40 20
nicole.gander@polibau.ch

Poliere und Vorarbeiter Hochbau/Umbau

Jonas Zumbühl

Polier Hochbau

Pius Studhalter

Polier Umbau

Pascal Wigger

Polier Umbau

Urs Zimmermann

Polier Hochbau

Fabio Schuler

Vorarbeiter Umbau

André Amstad

Vorarbeiter Umbau

Renato Würsch

Vorarbeiter Umbau

Kobi Zrotz

Vorarbeiter Tiefbau

Poliere und Vorarbeiter Gipser/Fassaden

Adriano Antonucci

Vorarbeiter Fassaden/Gipser

Umberto Bufanio

Vorarbeiter Gipser

Giuseppe Iacovo

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Fernando Rodrigues

Vorarbeiter Fassaden

Giuseppe Suppa

Vorarbeiter Gipser

Humberto Torres

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Fassaden

Ciro Verta

Vorarbeiter Trockenbau/Umbau

Silvano Verta

Vorarbeiter Umbau/Gipser

Mitarbeitende Sparte Tiefbau/Hochbau/Umbau

Antonio Alves

Carlos Carvalho

Sandro Cencig

Bruno Correia

Jorge Do Couto

Vitor Dos Santos Mousinho

Wendelin Durrer

Stefano Fabbricatore

Tobias Flühler

Kevin Kaufmann

Joel Lang

Nelson Matias Domingues

Andreas Odermatt

Yannik Petersen

Milaim Rexhepi

Roberto Rodrigues

Marco Schibli

Alberto Vaz

André Würsten

Sadullah Zejnullahi

Adrian Zrotz

Simon Zumbühl

Mitarbeitende Sparte Gipser/Fassaden

Giorgio Allevato

Gioacchino Di Tommaso

Daniel Dos Santos Barros

Bajram Fazlija

Carlos Ferreira

Filipe Gonçalves Ferreira

Victor Gonzales

Gianfranco Leone

Artur Luis Henriques

Roland Mathis

Raffaele Occhiuzzi

Paulo Alexandre Pedro Gonçalves

Paulo Pinto

Giuseppe Romeo

Lernende

Sandro Scherer

2. Lehrjahr Maurer

Matteo Barmettler

3. Lehrjahr Maurer

Manuel Bieri

3. Lehrjahr Gipser